Monthly Archives: January 2023

The Crypt radio – 25-01-2023

Helalyn FlowersVideo dope
Krystal SystemThe next light
AyriaUnderneath the water
Avarice in AudioLolita Express
Halo in reverseKing O
Rave the ReqviemOfelia
Ashbury HeightsTomorrow is dead already
Sydney ValetteWar child
NeurowulfBlack hole gaze
Covenant20 Hz
Aesthetic PerfectionSave myself
Dirt FactoryWars stars space
Icon of CoilRemove/Replace
Plastic noise experienceElectronic body
Tycho BraheMilitary option
Solitary ExperimentsCrash and burn
MinusheartIn my roots
Zombie GirlRave of the dead
Essence of mindNo place to hide
Adelheid AderlassHexen
Beborn Beton24/7 Mystery
Anders MangaWelcome to darkness

The Crypt radio – 18-01-2023

This week’s playlist:

Riotlegion – God(b)less

Vault113 – The prophecy

Llumen (official) – The path that leads me home

Fezter – Age of the machine

Covenant (OFFICIAL) – Pulse

genCAB – Cake

Studio-X – Cybergoth

ShadowBox – Amor

GINGER SNAP5 – Waiting for (Pride and fall mix)

DK-Zero – Replicate

Fox Nova Project – Sound off (Prey mix)

deadfilmstar – Goodbye to the world & the whole damn thing

Psychicold – Burn in hell

Nebula-H – Twilight zone (feat Dirk Ivens)

Massive Ego – World in the gutter

Rotersand – You know nothing

SD-KRTR – Starlight

The Psychic Force – Underpass

Biohacker – The gentle act of suffocation

Gusano – Sangre eternal

Device Noize – KernKraft 400

Front Line Assembly (Official Fan Page) – Neologic spasm (Dislocated by Die Krupps)

Avarice In Audio – I Pray (Official Assemblage 23)

Jerm – Brain candy

The Crypt – 11-01-2023

This week’s show playlist:

Vargil – We are love machine

ZCluster – The rapture

MATT HART – Terraform (Blue ant remix)

XMH – House of energy

Mach FoX & Zeven Odd Gods – A sickness

Baltes&Zäyn – Apocalyptech

Stromkern – Terrorist

Lovelorn Dolls – Lament

HER OWN WORLD – Happiness Imperative

Pure Obsessions & Red Nights – A lovely day (Combichrist remix)

In Strict Confidence – Kiss your shadow

UCNX – Sleep when you’re dead

Neuroactive – In rust we trust

Schwarzblut – Zur holle

Ponyloaf the band – Aargh’s townhouse

The Gothsicles – Howler monkey

Empathy Test – Monsters

Razorfade – Chemical distraction

The Grey – Pale and grey

00tz 00tz – When all hope is lost

Junksista – Problems (feat. Lis van den Akker from Die Krupps

Essence Of Mind – Wrong

Komor Kommando – Love your neighbors (KMFDM mix)

KMFDM – Godlike

Louis Guidone Musician and Photographer – World outside

You can listen to the show here:

cosmiK Kaos by cosmiQ Qaos

cosmiK Kaos is the first tune released by cosmiQ Qaos.

The Crypt – 04-01-2023


Red Lokust – Madman (Ashbury Heights remix)

Vanguard Band – Riot (Rob Dust remix)

Icon of Coil Official – Shelter

Prozium – Set !t Off

Digital Factor – What?

Totem Obscura vs Acylum – Warrior

Cosmic Armchair – Valentine

MENSCHDEFEKT – Giana Sisters

Necro Facility – You want it

Neikka RPM – Here’s your revolution (Rebuild & Reload mix)

RROYCE – Paranoic SL

Virgins O.R Pigeons – Bleed to lead (I give up)

IMJUDAS – Apostatik

Simona Castricum – Generations

Freakangel – Book of violence

Diffuzion – Infection

Kant Kino – Nag Gag (Faster)

Lederman-De Meyer – Flowers, Birds & Bees

Zombie Girl – Creepy crawler

felix marc – Repair

Halo In Reverse – Dirty girl

Beborn Beton – Another world

Elektroklänge – Danse Mecanique

Combichrist – From my cold dead hands

Listen to the show here: